logo

Inquire

Please fill out the fields below and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Full Name (required)

Country

City (required)

Email (required)

Phone Number (required)

Message

THE BEACON INFORMATION CENTER

Address: 6th Floor, Arnaiz Tower,  The Beacon Makati, Don Chino Roces avenue cor Arnaiz Avenue, Makati City
Phone: (632) 887 0808
Fax: (632) 887 4281

THE BEACON SHOWROOM

Address: Corner Don Chino Roces Ave. and Arnaiz Ave., Makati City 1223, Philippines
Tel. (632) 856 2078

HEAD OFFICE

Address: 10 Floor Jaka Building 6780 Ayala Avenue, Makati City 1223, Philippines
Phone: (632) 856 5656
Fax: (632) 856 2832

LEAD AGENTS ABROAD

Australia

Mr. Dima "Nonoy" Fernandez Jr.
Evergreen Properties Sales and Development
Phone: 0434540099
Email: dgsmarketing@hotmail.com

Las Vegas

Ms. Jane Salango
Phone: (562)355-3546
Email: rsalango@yahoo.com

Los Angeles

Ms. Jane Salango
Phone: (562)355-3546
Email: rsalango@yahoo.com
Ms. Marie-Chie Siongco
Phone: (818)515-8751
Email: mfsiongco@yahoo.com

Maryland

Mr. Luis Florendo
Phone: (443)812-3241
Email: l_florendo@yahoo.com

New York / New Jersey

Mr. Alejo Tolentino
Phone: (201)281-3280
Email: tolentine04@gmail.com
Ms. Rose Teves
Phone: (646)552-2602
Email: rose_teves@yahoo.com
Ms. Francisca Tayag
Phone: (917)498-3428
Email: fmt.realestate@verizon.net

San Francisco

Mr. Ben Castro / Ms. Aurora Castro
Phone: 510-935-3591
Email: anac1302@gmail.com
Ms. Estelle Oloresisimo
Phone: (415) 595-9248
Email: estelle.oloresisimo@gmail.com
Mr. Oscar G. Kintanar
Phone: (650)892-1925
Email: oscarkintanar@gmail.com

San Diego

Ms. Junie Quicho
Phone: (619)254-7056
Email: jnquicho@cox.net

Singapore

Mr. Terence Ng
Phone: +6594599488
Email: JieShengHousing@gmail.com

Vancouver

Ms. Domina Panopio-Maramo
Phone: (604)219-1385
Email: babypanopiomaramo@gmail.com

Virginia

Mr. Ross Cajayon
Phone: (203)954-9181
Email: rvcajayon@hotmail.com